top of page
DSC_8087_edited-min.jpg

Our Services

The real estate industry is very diverse. For this reason, we offer a wide range of services to support you.

Can not find what you were looking for in the catalog? Please don't hesitate to contact us without any commitment, so that we can find a suitable solution for you.

Commercial Real-Estate Management

Managing a property is time-consuming and requires strong organizational skills. With commercial real estate management at Treehouse GmbH, you’ll have a partner to assist with tenant administration, comprehensive accounting, legal matters, and more, providing you with relief.

Condominium Ownership

Managing shared property is often challenging and time-consuming. Condominium owner communities managed by Treehouse GmbH have a partner who oversees your property transparently, neutrally, and diligently.

Purchase & sale

Buying or selling a property is a fundamental and complex process. It includes financial and often emotional aspects that need to be considered. At Treehouse GmbH, we aim to assist you in navigating this process with coordination and expert advice, ultimately contributing to the successful completion of your transaction.

Technical Real-Estate Management

In order to move forward with your property, ensuring its maintenance and potential refurbishment is essential. At Treehouse GmbH, our Technical Management services, in collaboration with our partners, are designed to achieve this for you.

Marketing

Showcasing your property in the best possible way is crucial for successful marketing of land, houses, and apartments. At Treehouse GmbH, we excel in both traditional and modern marketing techniques, including video production.

Consulting

Not every question or concern can be put into a category. Treehouse GmbH is happy to help you with questions around tenancy law, process organization and other topics. Feel free to contact us without any commitment and together we will find the right solution for you!

Request a quote

Are you interested in working with us? Then feel free to contact us or ask for a non-binding quote. We look forward to hearing from you!

bottom of page

top of page
DSC_8087_edited-min.jpg

Unser Angebot

Die Immobilienbranche ist sehr vielfältig. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir ein breites Angebot an Dienstleistungen, mit denen wir Ihnen zur Seite stehen wollen. 

Finden Sie im Katalog nicht das, was Sie gesucht haben? Dann nehmen Sie doch unverbindlich Kontakt mit uns auf, damit wir eine passende Lösung für Sie finden können. 

Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Die Verwaltung einer Immobilie beansprucht viel Zeit und benötigt ein ausgeprägtes Organisationstalent. Mit einer kaufmännischen Verwaltung bei der Treehouse GmbH haben Sie einen Partner an Ihrer Seite, welcher Sie unter anderem bei der Mieteradministration, dem gesamten Rechnungswesen und Rechtsfragen entlasten will.

Stockwerkeigentum

Die Verwaltung von gemeinsamen Eigentum ist meist herausfordernd und zeitintensiv. Stockwerkeigentümer-gemeinschaften, die von der Treehouse GmbH verwaltet werden, haben einen Partner zur Seite, welcher transparent, neutral und gewissenhaft Ihr Eigentum betreut. 

Kauf & Verkauf

Der Kauf oder Verkauf einer Immobilie ist ein fundamentaler und aufwändiger Prozess. Er beinhaltet finanzielle und oft auch emotionale Aspekte, die berücksichtigt werden müssen. Die Treehouse GmbH will Ihnen bei diesem Prozess organisatorisch und beratend zur Seite stehen und zu Ihrem erfolgreichen Abschluss der Transaktion beitragen.

Technische Verwaltung

Um mit Ihrer Immobilie sorglos in die Zukunft schreiten zu können, ist es wichtig, den Unterhalt sowie die potentielle Erneuerung Ihrer Liegenschaft gewissenhaft sicherzustellen. Die Technische Verwaltung durch die Treehouse GmbH will, gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern, genau dies für Sie erreichen. 

Vermarktung

Ihre Immobilie im richtigen Licht darzustellen, ist für die erfolgreiche Vermarktung von Grundstücken, Häusern und Wohnungen extrem wichtig. Sowohl die klassischen als auch die modernen Vermarktungsmethoden - wie Videoproduktion - gehören zu den Stärken der Treehouse GmbH.

Beratung

Nicht jede Frage oder Anliegen kann in eine Kategorie gefasst werden. Die Treehouse GmbH hilft Ihnen gerne bei Fragen zum Mietrecht, Prozessorganisation sowie anderen Themengebieten weiter. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne unverbindlich und wir finden gemeinsam die richtige Lösung für Sie!

Offerte anfragen

Sind Sie an einer Zusammenarbeit mit uns interessiert? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns doch gerne oder fragen unverbindlich eine Offerte an. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

bottom of page